Full complex of works on site creation and promotion

Our services

For more information, see below. You can choose any direction.

We are ready to offer the following Web Legacy Web Studio services:


Web design

Web design development. Directly from this point the work on site creation should begin. If there is no clear vision of what you want to get as a result, the new site designing project  can be created in months. If there is a ready-made design, the speed of getting the final product in the form of a operating site hosted  can increase several times. We offer you both ready-made and already thought-out solutions, as well as the opportunity to develop a model of your future site independently or together with us. Our specialists can give recommendations on which option will be optimal for you.

Website layout

Website layout and Landing Page is a separate stage of work, which should be started only if there is an Internet site approved by the customers of the future site. The task of the coder is to transform all the beautiful pictures on paper into a correctly working code. Make all transitions between menus and pages completely working. In addition, at present, a very important detail is the adaptation of your site to viewing on mobile devices. This aspect is also taken into account when working with the site builder.


You already have a operating site or you just plan to start it. There is a need to fill the site with quality content that will contain information about your product or service for potential customers. The task of a qualified copywriter is writing articles according to key queries. This is a separate process, requiring a specialist with a good knowledge of Russian language and able to express thoughts that will be of interest to potential readers, and also contribute to SEO optimization of your site for searching robots.

Domain + Hosting

You already have a ready site, but in order to be able to see it all over the world, you need to assign a domain name and place it on the hosting. We recommend to choose a beautiful and sonorous name of the site. It is required to check if the chosen name matches the existing sites. When you have decided on a unique name for the site and it is not yet occupied, immediately book it for yourself, since brilliant thoughts have the property of coming to mind to different people at the same time. After that we will post the site on the hosting. Web Legacy works only with trusted providers that have proven themselves in this market for providing services.

Animation video

Do you want to add a little creative and stand out from the general flow of offers on the market? Every year the Internet moves on and video offers are more attractive than static images. You can hire a professional studio for editing a video clip or remove and mount everything yourself, figuring out the basics of editing and editing. If you do not have a ready solution, you can take advantage of our offer to create a presentation based on an animated video, with the addition of music to your taste.

SEO optimization

Many have heard about SEO, but very few people know what the job of SEO optimizers is. The main task – the withdrawal of the site in the Top Yandex or Google without the use of funds for advertising. This process is quite time consuming. It takes several months to see the results of the promotion. It will be necessary to analyze the site, form a promotion strategy, write unique content, post links and do many other things. However, with a successful promotion, the result can fully justify and multiply the invested funds.

Contextual advertising

With contextual advertising, the situation is different in contrast to SEO. Here you will see the result already the day after the advertising campaign start. The most important thing is not to spend the invested money for nothing. You pay money only for conversions to your site. Creating and setting up advertising campaigns in Google Adwords and Yandex Direct requires the collection of key queries based on the company’s goals (we have licensed software for this), reducing the click price, analyzing web analytics and much more. But the most important thing is to attract new clients for you in the shortest possible time.

SMM marketing

In the information age, social networks increasingly penetrate the lives of users and become a powerful platform for business. In addition to a beautiful site, you can also lead the group VKontakte, Facebook or Instagram. The more sites you use, the wider the reach of potential customers. All this takes time and certain creativity in terms of writing text and selecting beautiful illustrations. In addition, it is necessary to collect a database of subscribers who will be interested in your services. We are ready to offer you our services in creating and maintaining groups in social networks.
Accelerate your business
With the help of your site you can declare yourself in your city, region, country, and all over the world.
Create a legacy on the Internet with the help of WebLegacy Studio and enjoy the development of your business, as well as the establishment of new, mutually beneficial links.
    • Choosing the design of the future for the site
    • Choosing the logo of the future site
    • Adaptive layout
    • Installation on the hosting
    • Choosing the design of the future for the site
    • Choosing the logo of the future site
    • Selection of photos and content
    • Adaptive layout
    • Domain + hosting as a gift
  • Contextual advertising
    • Demand Analysis
    • Target audience analysis
    • Collecting the Semantic Core
    • Reducing the cost of a click
    • Setting up an advertising company

Frequently asked Questions:

Here we have prepared a short list of answers to the questions that most often concern our potential buyers.
Why use CMS WordPress?

Quite a frequent question asked by customers who want to buy a website:

  • CMS Wordprees (content management system) refers to free content management systems. You will not have to pay for an annual license or additional extensions, such as 1C-Bitrix or UMI CMS. You will pay only for the ready site and will use at your discretion further absolutely free of charge;
  • CMS WordPress has a simple and convenient control panel that can allow you to later make changes to the content of the site yourself;
  • open source code, which simplifies the process of finalizing templates at your discretion;
  • a huge number of available extensions (plug-ins) to ensure the performance of a variety of tasks that need to be implemented in the work of the site;
  • the largest knowledge base and active users of CMS on the Internet. You will no longer be “hostage” to the company that has made a website for you on its “unique” engine. If you want, there will always be an opportunity to find the necessary information on the Internet or to attract highly qualified specialists in the field of CMS WordPress. For example, specialists WebLegacy. 🙂
Can I make a WordPress site myself?

Sure you can! If you have enough free time, you can start reading various recommendations on creating sites, study forums of advanced developers, understand the features of installing the CMS WordPress engine for hosting, choose from the variety of plug-ins exactly those that you need. Also, you will need to learn the basics of HTML and PHP, to make changes to the site, which will be required. So, if you have six spare time in reserve and the amount of money that you could earn using a ready site during this time of less than 400 euros, you can create a website yourself. If you want to use the time to develop your business and make a profit, WebLegacy specialists will create for you a quality, modern site in a timely manner.

What are the website templates?

Website templates are a pre-prepared model of the layout of the future site. You can choose from a huge number of possible options exactly the one you want to use in your future. In this case your finished site will contain an individual design and content that will be added in the process of adaptation in accordance with your wishes. It is a convenient and fast enough way to create a beautiful site based on a thoughtful design.

Why do you need web design?

In order to finally begin the layout (creation) of the site, you need to have an idea of ??how your site will look on the Internet. Must be taken into account all the points: what will be the colors of the site (depending on the logo), what will the menu look like (top, side, left, right), what kind of buttons will be, etc. Will the sliders with photos be actively used or will there be only static pictures? What information will be contained in Header and Footer? We will answer all these questions on your own when designing the web design of the future site.

Why do I need SEO optimization and contextual advertising?

You have a wonderful site, the most beautiful among all your competitors, but there are still no orders and attracting new customers from the Internet. Why? You can spend at least 500 thousand rubles to create a site on various paid CMS and not get anything in return, until your potential buyers learn about your site. It is easiest to do this in two ways:

SEO optimization is the promotion of your site in the organic search of Yandex and Google. It takes the work of a good copywriter, ready to write unique texts and SEO optimizer, which will make the content of the site convenient for indexing by search robots;
Contextual advertising – the issuance of your site on the first positions of search engines with the mark “advertising”. Here, you immediately see the result and pay only for transitions (clicks) to your site, as well as setting up an advertising company.

Which way to choose? It depends on the strategy of doing business and expecting a return in the short or long term.

Can not do SEO optimization?

We will answer this question in a complex manner so that you can independently understand all the details and take a further decision depending on the strategy for promoting your business. So, if you are just starting to run your business, you have about 6 months to fully develop the site, there is a firm intention to write new and unique articles for the site, the optimal solution will be to conduct a high-quality SEO optimization of the site for the successful promotion of the site predetermined key requests. So you can attract new potential customers without additional investments in contextual advertising. SEO is a long-term investment of funds and payback immediately here will not. It is very important to write unique content and perform all necessary actions for internal optimization of the site.

Contextual advertising. Is there any reason?

If your site or landing page is just created, and clients need you tomorrow, we strongly recommend that you take advantage of contextual advertising opportunities. Faster ways to get “hot” customers at the moment there. For more information, see the “Services” section.

Order creation of the site today!
Minimum price

400 euro*

* The price depends of work

Полный комплекс работ по созданию и продвижению сайтов

Наши услуги

Более подробная информация приведена ниже. Вы можете выбрать любое направление.

Мы готовы предложить следующие услуги веб-студии Web Legacy:

Услуги веб-студии Web Legacy

Веб-дизайн

Разработка веб-дизайна. Именно с этого должна начинаться работа по созданию сайта. Если нет четкого видения, что вы хотите получить в итоге, проект создания нового сайта можно создавать месяцами. При наличии готового дизайна, скорость получения конечного продукта в виде размещенного на хостинге работающего сайта может увеличивается в несколько раз. Мы предлагаем Вам как готовые и уже продуманные решения, так и возможность самостоятельно или совместно с нами разработать модель Вашего будущего сайта. Наши специалисты могут дать рекомендации, какой именно вариант будет оптимальным конкретно для Вас.

Верстка сайта

Верстка сайтов и Landing Page это отдельный этап работы, к которому следует приступать только при наличии утвержденного с Заказчикам веб-дизайна будущего сайта. Задача верстальщика — преобразовать все красивые картинки на бумаге в корректно работающий программный код. Сделать все переходы между меню и страницами полностью рабочими. Кроме этого, в настоящее время очень важной деталью является адаптация Вашего сайта к просмотру на мобильных устройствах. Этот аспект также учитывается при работе верстальщика сайтов.
kartinka-verstka-sajta
kartinka-kopirajting

Копирайтинг

У Вас уже есть работающий сайт или Вы только планируете его запустить. Возникает необходимость наполнения сайта качественным контентом, который будет содержать информацию о Вашем товаре или услуге для потенциальных клиентов. Задача квалифицированного копирайтера — написание статей в соответствии с ключевыми запросами. Это отдельный процесс, требующий специалиста с хорошим знанием русского языка и умеющего излагать мысли, которые будут интересны потенциальным читателям, а также способствовать SEO оптимизации Вашего сайта для поисковых роботов.

Домен + Хостинг

У Вас уже есть готовый сайт, но чтобы его смогли увидеть во всём мире, необходимо присвоить доменное имя и разместить на хостинге. Рекомендуем выбрать красивое и звучное название сайта. Требуется проверить, не совпадает ли выбранное Вами название с уже существующими сайтами. Когда Вы определились с уникальным название для сайта и оно ещё не занято, сразу его бронируйте на себя, так как гениальные мысли имеют свойство приходить в голову разным людям в один и тот же момент. После этого мы разместим сайт на хостинге. Web Legacy работает только с проверенными провайдерами, хорошо зарекомендовавшими себя на данном рынке предоставления услуг.
kartinka-veb-domen-i-hosting
kartinka-animatsionnoe-video

Анимационное видео

Хотите добавить немного креатива и выделиться из общего потока предложений на рынке? С каждым годом интернет движется дальше и видео предложения обладают уже большей привлекательностью нежели статические картинки. Можно нанять профессиональную студию для монтажа видеоклипа или снять и смонтировать всё самостоятельно, разобравшись в основах редактирования и монтажа. Если у Вас нет готового решения, вы можете воспользоваться нашим предложением по созданию презентации на основе анимационного видео, с наложением музыки на Ваш вкус.

SEO оптимизация

Многие слышали о SEO, но мало кто представляет, в чём состоит работа SEO оптимизаторов. Главная задача — вывод сайта в Топ Yandex или Google без использования средств на рекламу. Данный процесс достаточно трудоемкий и требующий много времени. Требуется несколько месяцев, чтобы увидеть результаты продвижения. Необходимо будет проанализировать сайт, сформировать стратегию продвижения, писать уникальный контент, размещать ссылки и делать многое другое. Однако при успешном продвижении результат может полностью оправдать и приумножить вложенные средства.
kartinka-seo
kartinka-veb-ya-direct

Контекстная реклама

С контекстной рекламой ситуация обстоит иначе в отличие от SEO. Здесь вы увидите результат уже на следующий день после начала рекламной компании. Самое главное — не потратить вложенные средства впустую. Деньги Вы платите только за переходы на Ваш сайт. Создание и настройка рекламных компаний в Yandex Direct и Google Adwords требует сбора ключевых запросов исходя из целей компании (для этого у нас есть лицензионное программное обеспечение), снижения цены клика, анализа веб-аналитики и много другого. Но самое главное — это привлечение для Вас новых клиентов в кратчайшие сроки.

SMM маркетинг

В информационный век социальные сети всё больше проникают в жизнь пользователей и становятся мощной площадкой для ведения бизнеса. Кроме красивого сайта, можно также вести группу ВКонтакте, Facebook или Instagram. Чем большее количество площадок Вы используете, тем зона охвата потенциальных клиентов шире. Все это требует времени и определенного креатива в части написания текста и подбора красивых иллюстраций. Кроме этого необходимо собрать базу подписчиков, которым будут интересны Ваши услуги. Мы готовы предложить Вам свои услуги в части создания и ведения групп в социальных сетях.
kartinka-sots-seti
Цены на наши услуги:
Здесь приведены ориентировочные диапазоны цен.
Точная цена будет рассчитана на основании утвержденного технического задания.
  • СТАНДАРТ
    30000
    • Выбор дизайна будущего для сайта
    • Выбор логотипа будущего сайта
    • Адаптивная верстка
    • Установка на хостинг
  • ЭКСКЛЮЗИВ
    45000
    • Выбор дизайна будущего для сайта
    • Выбор логотипа будущего сайта
    • Подбор фотографий и контента
    • Адаптивная верстка
    • Домен + хостинг в подарок
  • Контекстная реклама
    7000
    • Анализ спроса
    • Анализ целевой аудитории
    • Сбор семантического ядра
    • Снижение цены клика
    • Настройка рекламной компании

Часто задаваемые вопросы:

Здесь мы подготовили небольшой перечень ответов на вопросы, которые наиболее часто волнуют наших потенциальных покупателей.
Почему используется CMS WordPress?

Довольно частый вопрос, которым задаются клиенты, желающие приобрести сайт:

  • CMS Wordprees (система управления контентом) относится к бесплатным системам управления контентам. У Вас не будет необходимости платить за ежегодную лицензию или дополнительные расширения , как, например, в 1С-Bitrix или UMI CMS. Вы заплатите только за готовый сайт и будете использовать по своему усмотрению далее абсолютно бесплатно;
  • CMS WordPress имеет простую и удобную панель управления, что может позволить Вам в дальнейшем вносить изменения в содержания сайта самостоятельно;
  • открытый исходный код, что упрощает процедуру доработки шаблонов по своему усмотрению;
  • огромное количество доступных раширений (плагинов) для обеспечения выполнения самых разных задач, которые необходимо воплотить в работе сайта;
  • самая большая база знаний и активных пользователей CMS в интернете. Вы больше не будете в «заложниках» у той компании, которая сделала для Вас сайт на своем «уникальном» движке. При желании, всегда будет возможность найти необходимую информацию в интернете или привлечь к доработке высококвалифицированных специалистов в области CMS WordPress. Например, специалистов WebLegacy. 🙂
Могу я сам сделать сайт на WordPress?

Конечно, можете! Если у Вас есть достаточно свободного времени, Вы вполне можете начать читать различные рекомендации по созданию сайтов, изучать форумы уже продвинутых разработчиков, разобраться в особенностях установки движка CMS WordPress на хостинг, выбрать из многообразия плагинов именно те, которые Вам нужны. Также Вам будет необходимо изучить основы HTML и PHP, чтобы вносить доработки на сайт, которые обязательно потребуются. Так что, если у Вас в запасе месяцев шесть свободного времени и сумма денег, которую вы могли бы заработать с использованием готового сайта за это время менее 25 тысяч рублей, вы вполне можете создавать сайт самостоятельно. Если же вы хотите использовать  время на развитие своего бизнеса и получение прибыли, специалисты WebLegacy создадут для Вас качественный, современный сайт в установленные сроки.

Что такое шаблоны сайтов?

Шаблоны сайтов это заранее подготовленная модель верстки будущего сайта. Вы можете выбрать из огромного количества возможных вариантов именно тот, который вы в дальнейшем захотите использовать именно у себя. При этом Ваш законченный сайт будет содержать индивидуальный дизайн и контент, который будет добавлен в процессе адаптации в соответствии с Вашими пожеланиями. Это удобный и достаточно быстрый вариант создания красивого сайта на основе продуманного дизайна.

Зачем нужен веб-дизайн?

Для того, чтобы окончательно приступить к верстке (созданию) сайта, нужно иметь представление того, как будет выглядеть Ваш сайт в сети интернет. Должны быть учтены все моменты: какие будут цвета сайта (в зависимости от логотипа), как будет выглядеть меню (сверху, сбоку, слева, справа), какого вида будут кнопки и т.д. Будут ли активно использоваться слайдеры с фотографиями или будут лишь статичные картинки? Какая информация будет содержаться в Header и  Footer? На все эти вопросы мы самостоятельно с Вами ответим в момент проектирования веб-дизайна будущего сайта.

Зачем мне SEO оптимизация и контекстная реклама?

У Вас есть прекрасный сайт, самый красивых среди всех Ваших конкурентов, но заказов и привлечения новых клиентов из сети интернет до сих пор нет. Почему? Можно потратить хоть 500 тыс. рублей для создания сайта на различных платных CMS и не получить ничего взамен, пока о Вашем сайте не узнают потенциальные покупатели. Сделать это проще всего двумя способами:

  • SEO оптимизация — продвижение Вашего сайта в органическом поиске Yandex и Google. Требуется работа хорошего копирайтера, готового писать уникальные тексты и SEO оптимизатора, который сделает содержание сайта удобным для индексации поисковыми роботами;
  • Контекстная реклама — выдача Вашего сайта на первым позициях поисковых систем с пометкой «реклама». Здесь вы сразу видите результат и платите исключительно за переходы (клики) на Ваш сайт, а также настройку рекламной компании.

Какой способ выбрать? Это зависит от стратегии ведения бизнеса и ожидания отдачи в краткосрочной или долгосрочной перспективе.

Может не делать SEO оптимизацию?

На этот вопрос мы будем отвечать комплексно, чтобы вы смогли самостоятельно понять все детали и принять дальнейшее решение в зависимости от стратегии продвижения Вашего бизнеса.  Итак, если вы только ещё начинаете вести свой бизнес, у Вас есть в запасе ещё около 6 месяцев на полноценную раскрутку сайта, есть твёрдое намерение писать новые и уникальные статьи для сайта, то оптимальным решением будет провести качественную SEO оптимизацию сайта для успешного продвижения сайта по заранее определенным ключевым запросам. Так вы сможете привлечь новых потенциальных клиентов без дополнительных вложений на контекстную рекламу. SEO это долгосрочное вложение средств и окупаемости сразу здесь не будет. Очень важно писать уникальный контент и выполнять все необходимые действия по внутренней оптимизации сайта.

Контекстная реклама. Есть ли смысл?

Если Ваш сайт или лэндин пэйдж (landing page) только созданы, а клиенты Вам нужны уже завтра, настоятельно рекомендуем Вам воспользоваться возможностями контекстной рекламы. Быстрее способов для получения «горячих» клиентов на данный момент нет. Более подробная информация приведена в разделе «Услуги».

Сделайте заявку на создание сайта сегодня!
Минимальная цена

25 000 рублей*

* цена зависит от объёмов работ